Suomeksi In English Eesti keel Lietuvos

Contact details

Contact information

Labema Oy
Elimäenkatu 9 B
FIN-00510 Helsinki

Tel +358 9 274 6740
Email: labema@labema.fi
url: http://www.labema.fi/EN/

Email addresses
firstname.lastname@labema.fi


FINLAND

Orders

By phone: +358 9 274 6740
By email: labema@labema.fi

Logistics

Customer service and Logistics Manager
Annukka Riippi
+358 9 274 67423

Purchasing and Logistics Coordinator
Kirsi Alatalo
+358 9 274 67424

Warehouse
Jarmo Merikukka

+358 9 274 67432

Customer Service

Susanna Salminen
+358 9 274 67422

Marketing

Sales support and Marketing Manager
Anni-Kaisa Tonteri
+358 9 274 67421

Sales support and Marketing
Ani Palva
+358 9 274 67425

Product Support and Sales

Product Group Manager
Iiris Ylöstalo
+358 9 274 67429

Service and application team

Application specialist
Olli Natri
+358 9 274 67427

Application specialist
Jukka Kiuru
+358 9 274 67431

Service Engineer
Hannu Nieminen
+358 9 274 67434

Executive assistant

Executive assistant
Saila Paavola
Tel. +358 9 274 67430

ESTONIA

Orders and enquiries

By phone: + 372 6419 496
By email: labema@labema.ee

Product support and sales

Sales Manager
Katrin Lehiste
+372 6419 496
katrin.lehiste@labema.ee

Scientific Liaison Manager
Markus Pappa
+372 5670 0221
markus.pappa@labema.ee

Sales Manager - Food Safety and Hygiene
Kristiine Pai
+372 5301 5020  
kristiine.pai@labema.ee

Service Engineer
Karl Erlenheim
+372 5883 8177
karl.erlenheim@labema.ee

LITHUANIA

UAB LABEMA
Kareivių g. 6
09117 Vilnius

Orders and enquiries

By email: labema@labema.lt

Product support and sales

Country Manager
Alma Drungiliene
+370 616 70016
alma.drungiliene@labema.lt

Scientific Liaison Manager
Jolita Kulbiene
+370 618 36263
jolita.kulbiene@labema.lt

LATVIA

Orders and enquiries

By email: labema@labema.lt